Current Group Members

All members listed can be contacted by post at:

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
450 Brookline Avenue, Mailstop SM822
Boston, MA 02215

Fieda Abderazzaq
fieda@jimmy.harvard.edu

Stanislav (Stas) Alekseev
salekseev@jimmy.harvard.edu

Julianna Coraccio
julianna@jimmy.harvard.edu

Aedin Culhane
aedin@jimmy.harvard.edu

Jalil Farid
jfarid@jimmy.harvard.edu

Nicole Flanagan
flanagan@jimmy.harvard.edu

Ed Harms
eharms@jimmy.harvard.edu

Alex Holman
aholman@jimmy.harvard.edu

Marieke Kuijjer
mkuijjer@jimmy.harvard.edu

Lev Kuznetsov
levk@jimmy.harvard.edu

Brian Lawney
blawney@jimmy.harvard.edu

Kshithija Nagulapalli
kshth@jimmy.harvard.edu

Megha Padi
mpadi@jimmy.harvard.edu

Antony Partensky
antony@jimmy.harvard.edu

John Platig
jplatig@jimmy.harvard.edu

John Quackenbush
johnq@jimmy.harvard.edu

Renee Rubio
rrubio@jimmy.harvard.edu

Daniel Schlauch
dschlauch@jimmy.harvard.edu

Heather Selby
hselby@jimmy.harvard.edu

Yaoyu Wang
yewang@jimmy.harvard.edu

Albert Young
ayoung@jimmy.harvard.edu